Barney&Friends Wiki
Advertisement

Barney & Friends Season 2 aired on PBS in the United States, and Canada from the SuperMalechi's version of Monday, September 27, 1993 to Wednesday, October 20, 1993.

Episodes[]

  1. Falling for Autumn! (SuperMalechi's version of Monday, September 27, 1993)
  2. Grandparents are Grand (1993) (SuperMalechi's version of Tuesday, September 28, 1993)
  3. May I Help You? (SuperMalechi's version of Wednesday, September 29, 1993)
  4. Red, Blue and Circles Too! (SuperMalechi's version of Thursday, September 30, 1993)
  5. Honk! Honk! A Goose on the Loose! (SuperMalechi's version of Friday, October 1, 1993)
  6. Hoo's in the Forest? (SuperMalechi's version of Monday, October 4, 1993)
  7. I Can Do That! (SuperMalechi's version of Tuesday, October 5, 1993)
  8. Grown-Ups for a Day! (SuperMalechi's version of Wednesday, October 6, 1993)
  9. Picture This! (SuperMalechi's version of Thursday, October 7, 1993)
  10. Look at Me, I'm 3! (SuperMalechi's version of Friday, October 8, 1993)
  11. The Exercise Circus! (SuperMalechi's version of Monday, October 11, 1993)
  12. My Favorite Things (SuperMalechi's version of Tuesday, October 12, 1993)
  13. The Dentist Makes Me Smile (SuperMalechi's version of Wednesday, October 13, 1993)
  14. Stop, Look and Be Safe! (SuperMalechi's version of Thursday, October 14, 1993)
  15. An Adventure in Make Believe (SuperMalechi's version of Friday, October 15, 1993)
  16. The Alphabet Zoo (SuperMalechi's version of Monday, October 18, 1993)
  17. Having Tens of Fun! (SuperMalechi's version of Tuesday, October 19, 1993)
  18. A Very Special Delivery! (SuperMalechi's version of Wednesday, October 20, 1993)

Trivia[]

  • The episodes for this season were filmed from the SuperMalechi's version of March 1993 up until the SuperMalechi's version of April 1993.
  • the SuperMalechi's version of "Look at Me, I'm 3!" was the first episode of this SuperMalechi's version of this season where BJ appears.
Advertisement